פריסה ארצית

אזור בארץ

שם הרכז

טלפון

 

מייל

 

משרד ראשי

גתית כהן

054-2622001   

gitit@bayit-cham.org.il

עפולה, בית שאן

ליאורה חכמון

054-2622006

l.h@bch.org.il

נצרת עילית, יוקנעם

מעין בנימין

054-9006324

maayan@bch.org.il

מגדל העמק עפולה

מעיין שמיר דינרמן

054-2622007

maayans@bch.org.il

חדרה

טניה אולנינה

054-2622245

Tatanya.a@bch.org.il

נתניה

יעל אריאל

054-2622016

yael@bch.org.il

רמת גן, גבעתיים 

אורטל דרדשתי

054-2622034

Ortal.d@bch.org.il

פתח תקווה

ענת וייס

054-2622032

anat@bch.org.il

פתח תקווה

שוקי אלון

054-2622142

Shuki.a@bch.org.il

השרון

עמליה ריינס

054-2622004

a.r@bch.org.il

השרון

אלדה נתנוב

054-2622026

elda@bch.org.il

בני ברק

יעקב שכטר

054-8400196

Yacov.s@bch.org.il

בני ברק

שמעון אפללו

054-8400198

shimon@bch.org.il

בני ברק

אברהם פרידמן

054-8400191

af@bch.org.il

בני ברק

משה דנה

054-8400174

Moshe.d@bch.org.il

בני ברק

כבי זילברברג

054-8400197

chevi@bch.org.il

בני ברק

אסתי ענדען

045-8400189

Esti.en@bch.org.il

אשדוד

יואל הלפגוט

054-8400199

yoel@bch.org.il

ירושלים

ליאת אזולאי

054-9007917

liat@bch.org.il

ירושלים

אפרת רוזנפלד

054-8400186

efrat@bch.org.il

ירושלים

שגיא אפרימה

054-2622234

Sagi.a@bch.org.il

ירושלים

דקלה יובל

054-2622023

dikla@bch.org.il

ירושלים

אלי ימיני

054-8400178

Eli.y@bch.org.il

ירושלים

אבישי דוניר

054-8400194

Avishay.d@bch.org.il

ירושלים

אדית לדרר

054-8400176

Adit.l@bch.org.il

בית שמש

מלכה אריאל

054-2622037

Malka@bch.org.il

תל-אביב, חולון, בת ים

שירה בנימין

054-2622030

shira@bch.org.il

תל אביב

שלומית פרוז

054-7858532

Shlomit.p@bch.org.il

רמלה, לוד, מודיעין

אודליה דנן

054-2622035

odelia@bch.org.il

ראשון לציון, רחובות ונס ציונה

נדיה יעקב

054-2622031

nadya@bch.org.il

חיפה

מוריה גודרד

054-2622676

Moriya.a@bch.org.il

אשקלון

רויטל בר

054-2622087

Revital.b@bch.org.il